Reviewer3190447

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UME926 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Sweet leaf Stevia - Root Beer

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes a great drink in Carbonated Water. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol Sweetener

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product because it is so easily substituted for sugar in my baking

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Leaf Stevia

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Really enjoy the flavors. Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Himalayan Salt

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We have used this product before and know it is pure and safe. Anything free of chemicals is what we look for. Thanks for your products and good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thanks

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We are so thankful to get the Xylitol products from you. They are difficult to find here in our city and are priced much higher that we can get them from you. I am learning to bake with Xylitol as well as my husband is diabetic. So he is a 'happy camper'. Your service is much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gum

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Chew this instead of regular gum for clean mouth and sweet breath

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xlear Spry Power Peppermints.

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We have just discovered this product recently and as a diabetic we are enjoying these mints. Not only are they sugar free but have the benefits of Xylitol. '

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gum

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy flavor and so much better than sugared products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothpaste!!

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have discovered this toothpaste keeps our teeth clear of plague and we even get comments from our dentist on our 'clean mouth'

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nasal Spray

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product!! Great help for allergy season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives