Reviewer3190885

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUB308 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Surya Henna, Brasil cream, Hair Coloring treatment

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This hair coloring is driving me crazy. The color is beautiful, but it is not cream. It is very watery. I tried to write them, but it doesn't help. So if you want nice, natural color which is good for yur hair, buy it. But remember, it is as I said watery, and runs down your face, and stains your skin for some time and everything that it touches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Capra mineral whey

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was disappointed that it contained so little magnezium compared to the calcium. But of course, it is natural whey with nothing added. Should have read the ingredients. Also, 9g. of sugar. A little too high for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emu Gold, 99.98 All natural Emu oil

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I once used a less refined and not extra strength Emu oil. This one was disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ayurveda Organics

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

To me it's important that it is an organic product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ayurveda Organics Triphala

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent organic product. Old Indian formula. All around excellent service and value for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiss my Face Peaches &Creme Moisturizer 4fl.

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Caprotein

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients were as listed. I like the taste. I see many uses for this product. Putting it on cooked cereal, in yougurt, etc. Will order it again. Maybe they should have one type of goat whey protein without the addition of vanilla, so that it could be added to soups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nubian heritage mango butter lotion

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

I used another lotion of theirs. I don't remember the name, but it had vetiver in it. I loved the amell and the quality of the lotion was quite good. So I decided to try this. The lotion a very pleasant, velvety feel, and the smell is delicate. I use it as a body lotion. I sent the company several e-mails to ask which of their lotions coud be used on the face, but received no answer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nubian heritage coconut and papaya vith vanilla extract

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Same thing as their other lotions, with a swee, slightly cloying smell. As I said before, I wrote the company to ask which one is for the face, but received no answer. So I'm not sure. But it would be good for the body. It has also a very smooth feel. The only thing all of them are almost impossible to get out of this narrow bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins Ubiquinol 50mg.

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Hope it is doing to my health what it's supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutiva, Organic Extra Virgin coconut oil

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It tasts fabulous! I can't check if it's good for me, but I read that it should be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Auromere toothpaste non-foaming

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really doesn't foam. But as I like it without sodium lauryl sulphate, and it cleans beautifully, I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives