Reviewer3191194

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUZ476 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

A great night's sleep!!

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being over 40, it's become more difficult to get that deep sleep needed for restorative health. These are wonderful. Just one spray and I'm out within 20 minutes and sleep all night long. Great product from Source Naturals and fabulous delivery from I-Herb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous product!!

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband used to take a CMO product that cost 3 times the price of this one. However, when I ordered this one & asked him to give it a try, he found it worked just as well for a lot less$$. It does take a few weeks for full dose to be achieved. But once it is, only maintenance dosing is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just as wonderful as original, but no alcohol!

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For days when it seems I just can't relax, this is amazing. I'm thrilled to find a formula without alcohol!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for lowering high blood pressure!

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes 2-4 of these per day and has been able to keep his blood pressure under control without the negative side effects of prescription medications!! Way to go Enzymatic Therapy with your high quality. Thanks to I-Herb for their reasonable price and phenomenal delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best plant based DHA available!

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just what I needed for my brain & eyes! So small (only 1cm long)--and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best digestive enzymes I've found!

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 of these with each meal and don't have that "heavy food stuck in my stomach" feeling anymore! Such quality product for I-herb's low $$ is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Benefit of Vitamin C without stomach upset and rapid excretion of excess

Posted on May 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and son take these. They're great for that added immune support and prevention of allergy-like symptoms. The benefit of time release, prevents stomach upset and the almost immediate trip to the bathroom after dosing. Simply love them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous detoxifyer

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Such deep green, you can tell they're loaded with chlorophyll and trace minerals. Thanks I-herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great DHA

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for my brain & eyes! And so small (only about 1cm long) and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trusted quality

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is amazing! At I-herb prices, how can anyone go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the low price!

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

About $2 less than any local discount health food store!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great night's sleep!!

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Being over 40, it's become more difficult to get that deep sleep needed for restorative health. These are wonderful. My husband's out within 20 minutes and sleeps all night long. Great product from Nature's Way and fabulous delivery from I-Herb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives