July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3191391

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XEF343 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

long term use side effect

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

used this for 6 months. Helped clear up acne..but noticed major hair loss after 5 months. Hair loss stopped after discontinued use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

o.k.

Posted on Apr 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very light cream. it is very thin. I have not seen fantastic result regarding anti-aging, but it gets the eyes moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stiff

Posted on Apr 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this was going to be like a leave-in conditioner that leaves hair soft and not dry or frizzy. It reminds me more of a light hairspray. I have not noticed any "repaired" hair, and my hair stays a bit stiff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with a face lotion to thin it out...for a summer moisturizer. It is great and pure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Apr 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great daily moisturizer. it is one of the few organic face sunscreen lotions that has great ingredients. No parabens...great texture and leaves face soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

did't catach what was going around

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for a month and while every coworker has been ill, I have failed to get the bug.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soft and silky

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this after my shower. Not only does it take a step out of my in shower routine (saving water in the long run), it leaves my hair baby soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Apr 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toner with few ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sunblock does not work for me

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

When I wear this lotion on my face and go outside for less then 1 hour, my face gets fried. The sun protection does not seem to work for me...which is why I bought this face lotion as opposed to all the others. Otherwise, the smell is great and it softens my skin, but I am looking for a daily sunscreen moisturizer to prevent wrinkles and skin damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

abnormal

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste has a stringy consistency somewhat like melted cheese. It also is super foamy...so you have to spit before your teeth are cleaned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really works

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is great. It lasts forever and, although skeptical at first, it really prevents odor. No sweat control, but natural and affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives