July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3192109

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUZ562 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great for headache, nausea and to absorb any toxins.

Posted on Dec 01, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1 capsule every morning to absorb toxins. It really helps with nausea and headaches and dizzy woozy feelings. I have late stage chronic lyme disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole Grain corn meal

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product because it is a great substitute for bread crumbs. I make delicious chicken cutlets and fried fish with this corn meal. It comes out light and crispy with a light corn flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundberg organic brown rice

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this rice! It has a great flavor and the rice has a wonderful firm texture after it is cooked. I have tried other brands and nothing compares.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Naturally Fresh, Deodorant Crystal roll on

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. No artificial fragrances or chemicals or body odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Calm

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. it is easy to take and tastes great. Been taking it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decaf Green Tea

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy to find a great tasting green tea that is decaf and organic. The price is also very reasonable. Been enjoying it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin C

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. Tastes great and easy to use. I prefer to take my supplements in single form. Many multi vitamins have supplements in them that I cannot take or do not need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics, Biotin B-Complex Thickening Conditioner

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It has a clean and natural smaell. It doesn't weigh my hair down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

been using Emergen-C for years

Posted on Dec 01, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. Easy to take when traveling. Tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics, Biotin B-Complex Thickening Shampoo, 14 fl oz (400 ml)

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. Love the clean, fresh smell and how it makes my hair look fluffier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glutino, Gluten Free, Zebra Dreams, Cream Sandwich Cookies, 4.4 oz. (125 g) (

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are sweeter tasting than I thought they would be. Leaves a slight after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives