July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3192355

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ALI337 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great for super sensitive skin...but not fragrance free

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

there is a natural scent to this, kind of like a herbal smell which i like very much. we've tried burts bee's for cost purposes, but Nature's Baby Organics is far superior product for my daughter's sensitive skin. i highly recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great brush

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great quality brush with just the right amount of firmness to the bristles

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'm gonna stick to this product for as long as its being sold. the scent is amazing. this is how scented baby products should be -- light and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this too!

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i bought the shampoo and wash as well based on other reviews. and i'm glad i did. this is the best detangler and shampoo i've ever come across. like i said in my other review, gonna stick to this product for as long as its being sold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a little does go a very long way

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have normal asian hair but the cold weather leaves my hair feeling a little dry or frizzy. i love that this is a natural product. It leaves my hair feeling soft and silky like how it was when i was a kid. i just love that now when my hair brushes against my skin i feel so tender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it does what its supposed to. just love it that its organic, great for me and the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

color doesn't hold

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it doesn't help that my hair is dark brown in color but the color didn't do anything to my hair but make it dry and stinky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good texture and doesn't have an after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for my daughter, good for me!

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is the only vitamin she doesn't mind mixed in her juice or yogurt. all other brands are either gritty or have a chemical taste to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i will definitely reorder this again. Tastes like coffee without that nasty instant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Daughter and I both love it

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is the only bar that she likes. Not too sweet - just the way we like it. The sweetness tastes real like you're eating dried fruit from your hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great texture

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

my skin drinks this up and it does not make my sensitive skin itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives