Reviewer3192890

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOH967 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Effective

Posted on May 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product for my father to assist him with his libido issues due to age. This product has been very effective at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for oily skin

Posted on May 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get occasional blemishes and have oily skin. I was using the dead sea mud but it was not effective. I tried this product for the first time and was very satisfied with the results. I cleaned my complexion, stopped blemishes and reduced the oiliness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value for money

Posted on May 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for some time. It has a high content of EPA and DHA for very good price. Furthermore, the fish oil has undergone molecular distillation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Part of daily regiment

Posted on May 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have always used colostrum as a part of my daily regiment. It also helps me with my digestion & boosting my immune system. I have tried different brands and i found this product to be value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great skin moisturizer

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best skin moisturizers i have tried. My skin feels hydrated several hours after the initial application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a while & it is a great herpes supressant

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got this vitamin for a friend suffering with gout. This vitamin was very effective in complementing her other supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel the difference

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

In addition to my multivitamin, I have been taking vitamin B due to its numerous benefits. I found significant changes to my body after taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value for money

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for a friend and they were satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use DIM but decided to try this due to the cost. Now foods is a trusted brand and this product is worth the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good results

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My blood test revealed low level of vitamin d & I have been taking this product to increase my levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives