July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3193805

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOV701 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great product

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used Floradix Iron and herbs for my first pregnancy and it was awesome, but for some reason in my second pregnancy, it wasn't doing it for my body. My midwives recommended the Blood Builder and all of a sudden I had tons of energy and was feeling great. It took about a week ish for it to get to my system though (normal for iron absorption).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't pump

Posted on Dec 31, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You have to push it down and then pull it up. Not really what I expected for my 2 and 5 year olds. Smells good tho, but I bought it for the Minnie Mouse appeal and we had to put the soap in another dispenser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jan 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

smells good, works awesome. I use for my 3 girls 8 months to 5.5.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome!

Posted on Jan 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I got this as a free one, but I would for sure buy these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy! kids love them!

Posted on Feb 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These are great! My girls love the taste and the animals! I have even taken them before and they are pretty tastey. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This company is always great!

Posted on Feb 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love the mint!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome vitamins for pregnancy

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins made such a huge difference in the way that I felt while pregnant. I highly recommend them! I used the regular ones while pregnant with our first, but having gestational diabetes with our second, i needed more and these made a world of difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These vitamins are great!

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Other prenatal vitamins have made me sick, these are great and feel lots of energy from them as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this product! Tons of energy, no need for coffee, there's no crash. I was advised to used it while pregnant and fell in love. I buy it as gifts for people now-try it out, you'll love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, only once a day, no side affects. Best absorbed with OJ.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works like its supposed to :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives