Reviewer3193805

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOV701 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great product

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used Floradix Iron and herbs for my first pregnancy and it was awesome, but for some reason in my second pregnancy, it wasn't doing it for my body. My midwives recommended the Blood Builder and all of a sudden I had tons of energy and was feeling great. It took about a week ish for it to get to my system though (normal for iron absorption).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't pump

Posted on Dec 31, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You have to push it down and then pull it up. Not really what I expected for my 2 and 5 year olds. Smells good tho, but I bought it for the Minnie Mouse appeal and we had to put the soap in another dispenser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad, not awesome

Posted on Jan 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

kinda like watery lotion. It doesn't get greasy so thats awesome, but I don't think it actually works. But then again, my little girl has really curly hair and I think just needs more moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome!

Posted on Jan 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I got this as a free one, but I would for sure buy these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This company is always great!

Posted on Feb 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love the mint!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome!

Posted on Feb 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love!

Posted on Feb 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and lasts a decent amount of time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jan 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

smells good, works awesome. I use for my 3 girls 8 months to 5.5.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super fun

Posted on Feb 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

smaller than i thought, but makes sense since it's a sample pack. It comes with 3, 2" sticks of each scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works like its supposed to :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this product! Tons of energy, no need for coffee, there's no crash. I was advised to used it while pregnant and fell in love. I buy it as gifts for people now-try it out, you'll love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, only once a day, no side affects. Best absorbed with OJ.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives