Reviewer3194050

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAY571 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

CDP Choline is great for intense exercise recovery...

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Jarrow Cognizin is responsible for the success of my new strategy of avoiding that dreamy, warm-fuzzy feeling in the hour or two after distance running. As a very long-time runner, I am chagrined to find that my running has been robbing my brain of acetylcholine --making me dopey, "like a jock." This is not so funny, when you consider this is exactly the nutritional deprivation and damage that speeds Alzheimers development. Wish I had respected this back in college! My Cognizin speeds my recovery, so I can immediately resume my day's tasks. Today is the first day of the rest of my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb value for heart de-stressing, even before sleep.

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Aids relaxing, deep sleep. Good for periodontal & gum health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!!!

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a family history of spinal disk weaknesses. This seems to harm my sleep quality -- and a great deal more, occasionally. Hylastin Hyaluronic Acid at bedtime does wonders for my sleep quality and seems to have sped my recovery from a slipped disk. I am so happy to have found such a clearly beneficial use for this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These help with alertness and deep strength.

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very important for anyone trying to restore kidney function by reducing caffeine. Essential for anyone taking synthetic medications because it improves their performance, reduces required dosages & repairs damage that alwyas accompanies liver metabolism of synthetic compounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beats Coffee!!!

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is an exceptionally smooth alternative to coffee at work. Or, use it as a caffeine-stretcher, if you'd like to cut down (you should). There is absolutely no downer-effect, as this is brain-specific food, and NOT a stimulant. A medical must, if you rely on stimulants or other nootropics (mind-enhancers.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful sleep aid

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very effective knock-out tablets for anyone aroused from their sleep. Proactive relaxation!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent stress reducer.

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The immune system's metabolic load weighs substantially upon a good night's rest -- NOW's Aloe Vera gelcaps at bedtime noticeably improve my sleep results, and are 100% harmless. If you take sleeping aids, extend their benefits with Aloe Vera.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very supportive.

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This always helps me relax and get to my deepest levels of sleep quickly - every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful immune support

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have successfully used this to diagnose incipient infection, as distinct from just run-down "blahs." Catching a cold early means beating it overnight, not over weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This temporarily aids mental clarity when I have a bad day. A very small amount at bedtime produces vivid, satisfying dream sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine mental support

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Attitude adjustment in a capsule. Subtle but effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Support for chronic poor sleep environments

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Adds heart strength to a night's sleep spent under the influence of sedatives. OTC sedatives also sedate the heart. Contains no oil (non-energizing).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives