Reviewer3194469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENI020 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Awesome!!!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This quenches my skins dryness on my face like no other product!!! A must have!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product when everyone starts taking flu shots. The minute I notice my system getting sore throat or sniffles, I start taking, Also use for if a urinary tract infection is starting. Great Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite!!!!!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Soothing for the tummy. Great tasting!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh product! i use for baking, cereals, etc. Good wholesome food and great omega source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Its one of my favorite protein drinks because I love chocolate! Great energy drink....and its not the kind that makes u gittery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband notice better well being when using this product... he's in is fifties and has notice hormonal changes and this helps with balance and irritability.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed things right away, like overall well being, sleeping better, etc....much better than just straight CoQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product.

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Son uses this product for allergy support. It helps him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed right away when using this product. Just better well being .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Use around the house!! Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Product!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feel good when using this product and notice BM smells is a lot less than normal. I'm sensitive to oders

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Feel the calming from use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives