Reviewer3194469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENI020 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've used Buckwheat and I loved the flavor in pancakes. Being gluten free, the heaviness one would experience from regular pancakes isnt there. It's a must for my pantry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good Flavor! Great Quality!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We all need this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite liquid/mineral drink. I get the overall well being when using this product. For sensitive tummys i would take with food. Great product and was super happy when I seen it come to this site as it was way more expensive on another site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd best Mineral but NOT IN THE FRUIT FAVOR!.....THEY NEED TO IMPROVE THE FLAVOR IN THE FRUIT. I DO however use the lemon flavored one and its much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am noticing increased energy and well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great !

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product in a smoothie morning drink...since use of this product I have not been sick. Will continue to see as time goes on if well being continues as I use this product. Blends well and not alot of flavor so you can use in any drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Product!

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

AWESOME PRODUCT. FEEL WELL SUPPORTED FROM THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Product

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Feel supported in using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A MUST HAVE AND CAN NOT LIVE WITHOUT!

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have FM and can not live without this product. It helps to relax with this type of pain. I have been taking for several months and I have been more active in these last few months than several years. It helps so much in tolerating fibromyalia(FM).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have better feeling well being taking this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Product!

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I knew my thyroid was lagging...this helped alot. Better over all well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives