Reviewer3194469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENI020 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed right away when using this product. Just better well being .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've used Buckwheat and I loved the flavor in pancakes. Being gluten free, the heaviness one would experience from regular pancakes isnt there. It's a must for my pantry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love,Love, Love

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Notice immediate calming of nervous sypmtoms and irritablity. Also calms for bedtime and relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Product!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feel good when using this product and notice BM smells is a lot less than normal. I'm sensitive to oders

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd best Mineral but NOT IN THE FRUIT FAVOR!.....THEY NEED TO IMPROVE THE FLAVOR IN THE FRUIT. I DO however use the lemon flavored one and its much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am noticing increased energy and well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Product!

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

AWESOME PRODUCT. FEEL WELL SUPPORTED FROM THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great !

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product in a smoothie morning drink...since use of this product I have not been sick. Will continue to see as time goes on if well being continues as I use this product. Blends well and not alot of flavor so you can use in any drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Blender!

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Liked so well I ordered a second...blends drinks well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love and Can't Live Without!

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My predominant sleep aide no matter what is happening and helps promote better sleep. Just wish it lasted longer than 4hrs with my system. Need it in middle of night if i awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome !

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I mix tablespoon everyday with my protein drink. mixes well and isnt anything like cocoa powder you bake with.....was really suprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME!

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel better wellness with the support of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives