Reviewer3194469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENI020 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

AWESOME!

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel better wellness with the support of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband swears by it!

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband cant wear normal deodorants because they turn sour smelling with synthetic clothes, esp. This is not harmful to lymph glands and blocks oder. A must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE THIS LOTION!!

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs right away. Makes skin feel soft. I've never had a lotion like it. Its become my favorite dry skin care.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Blender!

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Liked so well I ordered a second...blends drinks well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome !

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I mix tablespoon everyday with my protein drink. mixes well and isnt anything like cocoa powder you bake with.....was really suprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Relaxing!

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It helps me sleep at night.....instant effect....best in juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product!

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

have used for several years for aches and pains of sour muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Blender!

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Liked so well I ordered a second...blends drinks well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cant Live Without!

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product. Helps to lesson symtoms thru hormonal changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love and Can't Live Without!

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My predominant sleep aide no matter what is happening and helps promote better sleep. Just wish it lasted longer than 4hrs with my system. Need it in middle of night if i awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Product!

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Of all the products I use to support my FM issues, this is the ultimate must have! It makes a 100% difference in dealing with the pain and tension associated with FM. My life activities increased dramatically. I can tell when its time for my evening dose. Thank you for this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yet to be determined.

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I still have pain in muscle. Waiting to use the whole bottle to notice improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives