Reviewer3194469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENI020 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Awesome Product

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Feel supported in using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A MUST HAVE AND CAN NOT LIVE WITHOUT!

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have FM and can not live without this product. It helps to relax with this type of pain. I have been taking for several months and I have been more active in these last few months than several years. It helps so much in tolerating fibromyalia(FM).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Use around the house!! Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband notice better well being when using this product... he's in is fifties and has notice hormonal changes and this helps with balance and irritability.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Its one of my favorite protein drinks because I love chocolate! Great energy drink....and its not the kind that makes u gittery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite!!!!!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Soothing for the tummy. Great tasting!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product when everyone starts taking flu shots. The minute I notice my system getting sore throat or sniffles, I start taking, Also use for if a urinary tract infection is starting. Great Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Us it daily. Just feel better when I use it. Have good well being from use. Mix it with my protein drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hopeful!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this product is easy to take, with no after affects. Over a longer time frame, hoping to experience better aging effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband swears by it!

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband cant wear normal deodorants because they turn sour smelling with synthetic clothes, esp. This is not harmful to lymph glands and blocks oder. A must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Relaxing!

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It helps me sleep at night.....instant effect....best in juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product!

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

have used for several years for aches and pains of sour muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives