July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3194717

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAM155 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

best sweetener yet!

Posted on Mar 13, 2006

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Slimsweet is the first product I've tried with Luo han and I must say the flavor is great with no after taste. The taste is closer to brown sugar or caramel than sugar. Excellent product and price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't care for this one.

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There seems to be an underlying odor to this scent that reminds me of mold. Can't see using it under any circumstance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff really helps my hands

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed a difference in both the texture and appearance of my skin since I started using the cream. Skin seems brighter, discolorations seem to be improving and overall I'd say this one's a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have been taking this calcium brand for years now

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Coral calcium is the only type of calcium that stops my irritable bowel syndrome and regulates my system. It also calms my nerves without upsetting my stomach. I've tried other calcium supplements, but I always return to coral calcium manufactured by Natures Benefit because of the marked improvement in my health when I take it. And iherb sells at the best price. Fast shipping and great service, as always. Thanks, iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice pine fragrance.

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one has a fresh, clean pine scent. Just like my rosemary plant. Good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Niiiiiice

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've really enjoyed the fragrance of this gel. It seems to cleanse the face without drying it out. I haven't been using the product long enough to see if any long term benefits are noticeable but other than that, I'd certainly buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this one

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just like the other products in this line, there is a delicate fragrance of orange. Not too overpowering. what I enjoy best about the serum is that you can put it on immediately before doing your make-up, it absorbs into the skin that quick. It seems to improve skin clarity but I haven't been using it long enough to be able to say that there is any improvement on wrinkles or sun damage. It definitely is a good moisturizer and I believe I'll purchase this product again (I already purchased 2)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good basic essential oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use to have dried eucalyptus in the house. It was unpleasantly overpowering. This oil is strong, but the amount can be adjusted so that it's pleasant instead of disgusting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eh. No noticable effect

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Although there were only 5 in the bottle. Perhaps this needs to be taken more than a month before you can begin to notice a difference in energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not enough time

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really don't know how this product compares yet to the coral calcium that I was taking (unfortunately that product was discontinued) I hope that I have the same results. Only time will tell because it takes at least 2 weeks before I see how my body will react to any change or new addition to my supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the jury's still out on this one

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Started taking this about 2 weeks ago, and I like to wait for at least a month before passing judgment on a product. So far, I've not had a bad reaction of any sort, so that's a definite plus. The taste is not what I'd call "delicious"... but it is palatable. Insofar as any change in my personal well being... well, I will update in about a month to give a full report.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives