July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3195112

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAV240 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Good for Acne-Prone Skin

Posted on Dec 02, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

I am prone to acne, yet I live in a very dry climate. I have been looking for a product that will work for all the needs of my skin. This one impresses me. It is very moisturizing but doesn't cause breakouts. It smells very good and does not burn when I apply it, as other products have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for treating yeast infection

Posted on Dec 02, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

I use this product diluted to treat yeast infections, as well as acne and boils. Works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle Formula that Smells Great

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually use tea tree oil but decided to give this one a try. This product smells really good and is not as harsh as tea tree oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Product Out of All I've Tried

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best product I've ever used to clear up a yeast infection- way better and more effective than the typical over the counter stuff, as well as pills doctors have prescribed. I highly recomend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Dec 02, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

I started using this product a few months ago. I really like it. It is very helpful in my treatment of yeast infections. It's also great for travelling and taking to work with me as it doesn't have to be in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite Flavor

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far my favorite flavor! I really love this product as it's easy to take and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Way to Get Calcium

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I take these packets as well as the Multi-Vitamin packets. For me it's the best way to take vitamins and stay hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Than Anything Else I've Ever Tried

Posted on Dec 02, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I hated to use the "regular" stuff from the store, but had to as all the other natural deoderants didn't work at all; I did find, that even though I used the regular deoderants, by the end of the day I still needed something more. I gave this product a try and was greatly impressed. It works better than anything I've ever used. I love it because the smell is so light and I'm still able to sweat without smelling bad, such as when I work out. I highly recommend trying this product out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives