Reviewer3195345

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAB779 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great Multi

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a sensitive stomach but this is gentle on my stomach and has a superb balance of vitamins, minerals and herbs specifically for women. Love this vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this over xanthan gum because it is all natural and not so processed. I'm always happy with Bob's Red Mill products. This product is an important part of my gluten free baking habits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it for energy

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if it is really working but have combined it with my conventional supplement regimen. It's easy on the stomach and the price is right so continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if it is really helping my liver. But I like the blend of ingredients in this supplement. In addition, it doesn't irritate my stomach since I have a sensitive stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I usually have trouble taking calcium supplements because they upset my stomach. This is the first calcium supplement that doesn't upset my stomach because they use Calcium Citrate and not carbonate as the main calcium source. Plus the combo with Vitamin D3, Magnesium and Enzymax is a wonderful synergistic blend. I will always buy this calcium supplement from now on. I consider this to be a top-notch calcium supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is an integral part of my digestive health. Before, I usually had a lot of trouble with constipation. But now, by including this in my daily regimen along with Rainbow Lights’ “Advanced Enzyme Optima” and ” ProbioActive Probiotics, 1 Billion Cells”, I am totally regulated and feel so much lighter and less bloated. This is a permanent ritual in my daily health maintenance routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with my sluggish digestion. I use this in combination with Ranbow Light's digestive enzyme and psyllium powder. This combo helps keep me regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for baking

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative to sugar. I usually mix it with stevia in baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great extract

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really satisfied with this great tasting extract without the sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great extract

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really satisfied with this great tasting extract without the sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea at a Great Price

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how it tastes because I use it to make my herbal shampoos. But I guess having a cup wouldn't hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I’m taking this supplement because I am now getting prolotherapy for my lower/mid back. I had surgery back in 1984 as a child for scoliosis having a lot of my spine fused and a Harrington rod placed along my spine. So many years later I’ve developed spinal stenosis, degenerative discs in my moving vertebrae in my lumbar area in addition to flatback syndrome (although my posture is erect). Instead of revision surgery, I’ve opted for more natural treatments which have included prolotherapy and this supplement. I also do other things besides that, but I hope this supplement can be helpful, although I haven’t seen any real improvements yet. I plan to also add another supplement to this for my inflammation and pain (Now Foods, Boswellin). I will continue to take this supplement and hope for the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives