Reviewer3195942

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOR417 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

curl enhancer

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product - it really does what it says: enhances natural curl. I have naturally wavy hair, and it boosts the wave without adding heaviness. Also kind of conditions it - takes out any frizz from damp weather. Doesn't leave a shiny, artificial "waxy" look, either. I use Dr. Bronner Baby-Mild Bar soap to wash my hair (wash warm, rinse very cool), towel dry and spray the Shikai Curl Enhancer on -- so easy. Just make sure you shake it very well each time you use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D-Ribose

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sad to say that all three jars I've had of this product didn't have the 50 servings/scoops stated on the jar; they had 27, 35 and 36 scoops. As far as results from the product, I've used 2 jars in one month without experiencing any noticeable changes, though in all fairness, I've had Chronic Fatigue Syndrome for 37+ years, so perhaps it will take longer before change occurs. I purchased this brand based on the reviews & cost; I'm looking forward to trying another brand, and hope it is a better experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow L-Glutamine powder

Posted on May 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product - mixes easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on May 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of Aura Cacia's "Precious Essentials" line and I'm so happy it's available at iHerb. I've been using several of them together as my own 'perfume' - such a wonderful scent, and I can combine them in different proportions depending on what I feel like at the moment. The real gift of these is that they have tremendous healing properties, as does the nourishing jojoba oil ~ so not only do I have a soothing and healing product, but don't have to worry about the harmful chemicals in today's perfumes. These products are not only 'healing' but offer me the opportunity to smell nice, which I miss since becoming so sensitive to chemicals of all kinds. I also use them on my hair, and in the creams I make. Essential oils of Jasmine, Rose, Neroli, Frankincense, Vanilla, etc., are very expensive by themselves, so this has been a very nice compromise. Thanks to iHerb for carrying them ~ and at a discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of Aura Cacia's "Precious Essentials" line and I'm so happy it's available at iHerb. I've been using several of them together as my own 'perfume' - such wonderful scents, and I can combine them in different proportions depending on my mood that day. The real gift of these is that they have tremendous healing properties, as does the nourishing jojoba oil ~ so not only do I have a soothing and healing product, but don't have to worry about the harmful chemicals in today's perfumes. These products are not only 'healing' but offer me the opportunity to smell nice, which I miss since becoming so sensitive to chemicals of all kinds. I also use them on my hair, and in the creams I make. Essential oils of Jasmine, Rose, Neroli, Frankincense, Vanilla, etc., are very expensive by themselves, so this has been a very nice compromise. Thanks to iHerb for carrying them ~ and at a discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aura Cacia Neroli - Precious Essentials Line

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just love these products - so enjoyable to use as both an alternative to chemical/synthetic perfumes, and for their therapeutic value - Neroli is calming & soothing, grounding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson E400 + 44 free

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for years with great results for vericose veins. Also squeeze it into creams & oils to up their nourishing value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Barley Cat powder

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cats have always loved this mixed in their canned food. Especially helpful for older cats to help their digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the flavor and am thankful for the opportunity to taste this as a free sample with my order. Now I can buy it and not have to worry about whether I'll like it or not ... I hate wasting money on things that I can't use! This was easy to mix in rice milk, tasted great and satisfied my hunger. I plan to buy it to mix up in milk in a thermous to take with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zylfamend

Posted on Sep 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Am JUST AMAZED at how well this product works! I did notice improvement while using it, but really realized the difference when I ran out and within a week my former level of pain and muscle stiffness returned; it's funny how quickly one forgets once the pain is gone. I just ordered more. I must say that not only were the muscle/body pain, stiffness & cramping greatly improved, but also my breathing improved, as well as a general feeling of being somehow 'clearer'. And - was surprised that food cravings & "nibbling" appetite almost completely disappeared, too. Highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Madre-C

Posted on Sep 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent. Mild, fresh flavor, not too tart or harsh; didn't bother my stomach, yet I still had good results. Mixed easily in water or juice. Am ordering the full size jar. Thanks, iHerb, for the free sample. I probably wouldn't have tried it otherwise; happy I did - and found a winner :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultima Replenisher Electrolyte Drink

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great, felt a little 'boost'

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives