Reviewer3196414

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROD214 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Tastes bad, works great

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far this seems to work as well as the much pricier Sea Buckthorn Seed Oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Helps with pain in the joints

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff for headaches, and pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow and works well on aches

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very thick and creamy. Really tackles the dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far the best Stevia--BUT, it's white!

Posted on Apr 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have now ordered my second one pound container of Stevia. They seem to last about a year and don't go bad. The taste is the best I have found, so far. The only problem is that it is white, and therefore can't truly be "natural", as Stevia is naturally green. The ingredients and label gives no indication of any other "ingredients" but gives a long list of what it does NOT contain. Progress, not perfection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice oil for skin & hair. I would prefer a dropper or a smaller hole on the top of the bottle to keep too much from coming out at a time, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO stars! I had to give it a star to get to write a review

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I have used a lot of Sea Buckthorn oils, and this is terrible stuff! I DO like that it has a dropper, but even with that, it is vile(Sea Buckthorn oil isn't the most pleasant tasting stuff, but this is horrible) AND it stains, terribly(towels, tile grout, toothbrushes, clothing--anything it touches. I returned it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells so good I didn't wear another scent--It worked in Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great after taking it for 2 weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great !

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fabulous moisture

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives