Reviewer3197278

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUR905 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good stuff, really helps

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good stuff for eyes. My eyes are very sensetive. They are red almost 365 days per year coz of sun, wind, dust, tiredness, anything. They just easily get irritated. Ater 1 month of taking this zeaxanthin with lutein, I can say my eyes are much better. This stuff has the bigest quantity of zwaxanthin I have ever used. Good stuff and it is really working. My doctor told me to take it for 6 monthes. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just great

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. The fact it contains probiotics make this vitamins so easy for stomack. Great quality and easy to take since it is taken only once per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect under eye gel!

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Forever will be my summer under eye gel. It does not reduce wrinckles, but it gives a good moisturizing effect, reduce dark circles and refresh the tender under eye area. I keep it in the fridge, and whenever I use it cold in the morning, it gives instantly fresh feeling to under eye skin. I had experience that mostly all under eye gels are sticky and can cause wrinkles coz of that. This one of Alba Botanica is just great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet!

Posted on May 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice summer fragrance. But only for those who really love sweet fragrances. It is not apearently coconut and neither mango. Just seet blend of something)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad!

Posted on May 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is not bad for those who time to time want to cook something inndian and spicy. But for real gourmands of indian kitchen the taste is poor. When I am cooking by myself without this ready blend I get the more rich taste and flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awful smell!

Posted on May 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does not absorbs in a good way though the feeling of skin is quite good after it. BUT it stinks unbearably. It is not fresh creamy peach what I supposed it would be. However I am undifferent for smells (not addicted to nice smells) but this one is what I realy can not stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on May 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It calms eyes very good. ANd gives moisture to dried eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cream

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as night nourishing crem since it is quite dense especially for summer time. I think it will be perfect for winter time (even for daytime to protect under eye skin from cold).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great nourishing

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It feels like our own oil on skin. It nourishes well. But I can not use it for every day. SO I use it kind of nourishing night mask after deep cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It feels like fresh chilli paste just from blender. But it is really spicy and hot. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

high quality fish oil

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good fish oil. Worth to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Affordable CoQ10

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good affordable CoQ10 in a very good dosage. My mom is taking it for a month yet and I orddered yet next bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives