Reviewer3197343

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIG446 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Stuff

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good tea. I drink it in the mornings especially Mondays so that I can have a competitive advantage at work. It is good for analyzing stuff. However, it can make you bitter and grumpy if you drink it too much on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very "Cool"

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This item is much easier on the stomach than the regular cayenne. This is a good substitute for caffeine I would say. It gives you a kick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well..

Posted on May 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very Good stuff. Not too strong like the GNC brand. This is just what I need to get my blood flowing and is a good substitute for coffee if you need to be alert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Very Good stuff. I take two around 9am or 10am and my mental clarity is increased two or three-fold. Also try their Yogi "Ginkgo IQ" Tea. Off the chain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good after my 8 mile morning bike ride

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good teas

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am satisfied with all 10 or 15 different yogi teas that I have tried. This is easy on the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am satisfied with all 10 or 15 different yogi teas that I have tried. This is easy on the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure?

Posted on May 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Can't really tell what this product does. No side effects and appetite is still there. I do feel better overall, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for bedtime

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good for bedtime

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea for coffee-quitters

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very good for a very mild stimulus in the morning. Also has a great mild minty taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been taking this long enough to notice a difference. I was taking it along with my Gingko Biloba. The pills are small and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. Drink in just about every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives