July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3197558

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEL520 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Absolutely fantastic product

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product faithfully for 4 months—every morning before I put on my makeup. I can't believe the difference it's made. The line in my forehead is gone! The beginnings of the crow's feet I was getting are gone! I rub it into my lips because it plumps them up as well. Even my skin tone has changed. I can't say enough about how awesome this product is. I'll NEVER be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never without it

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sinks into your skin and tightens so beautifully. I use it first, then I put Neocell's hyaurlonic acid (sp) on right after. Neocell's products are amazing and you simply cannot beat the quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this stuff. I bought another hand cream made by Nubian Heritage and it was a little greasy, but this particular kind is beautiful. I love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural color

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a real stickler when it comes to hair looking artificially colored—it really bothers me, that is, when it's supposed to look natural. Herbatint is the most natural looking color out there. The application isn't the most convenient (you have to put it in a bowl and smear it on your head)—there's no applicator. But, considering the end results, it's so worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this cleanser for years. Nothing has ever cleansed my skin as well—the bonus is it shrinks my pores like nothing else I've tried. And, a little goes a long way. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely fabulous

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've purchased this soap, along with other Hugo Naturals soaps. I love them all! They last a long time, they're really creamy, and this one smells just like a creamsicle. Thank you Hugo Naturals and iherb—you're the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff gives you color faster than it leads you to believe. That could be because I'm fairly light-skinned and I bought the medium. I like it though because it's really light, not heavy and goopy like a lot of self-tanners. It's not completely devoid of that self-tanner smell, but it's by far much less offensive than almost any other self-tanner I've tried. The color is really natural, didn't stain palms, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Hugo Naturals! I mean, everything they make. This lotion is so awesome. It's light, but it moisturizes well. My boyfriend recently commented on how great I smell. Ironically, he said, "You smell so comforting." I will always have this stuff on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. For any of you geranium fans, this soap is for you. I'm never without a bar of this and the vanilla orange. Hugo Naturals rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely Wonderful!

Posted on May 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is so great. The Bamboo Birch smells so awesome. Slightly woody fragrance—very natural. It leaves skin so soft and the bonus is that one bar lasts forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely Gorgeous!

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm such a soap person; I've tried every organic, essential oil, fancy soap under the sun. This soap is incredible! The smell is just so beautiful. I will never, ever be without a few back-up bars. Thank you Plush Naturals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really removes odors—it doesn't simply mask them. And, the smell is so natural—like fresh citrus. I just wish it lasted a bit longer. However, I may have been going overboard with it because I liked the smell so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives