Reviewer3197734

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAZ642 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great lipbalm!

Posted on May 12, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just recently moved to a very arid climate with wood heating, meaning EXTRA DRY conditions. I was tired of layering my chapped lips with goopy gunk and not find any relief. Within 2 days of using this Lip Balm my lips are not only back to their original condition BUT BETTER! The vanilla smell isn't fake or overpowering, another big plus for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very buttery!

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for baking, popcorn and my personal fav, adding to coconut oil to substitute for butter! YUMMY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavour!

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic flavour, elevates any profile when added to recipies. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste and value.

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad I found this! I've got my family hooked on it too. Full of health benefits, great price and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My bf suffers from excema, this soap is gentle enough to soothe and moisturize, which is a miracle for shower gel let alone bar soap. I will be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT READ!! Everyone should have a copy!

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wow! I thought I Was well read on toxins, but this book provides in depth information and clear concise instructions as to what to do to prevent and "cleanse" your body systems. PLUS it wasn't full of plugs for certain product brands. I'm getting a copy for my family & friends. This information needs to be shared!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New favourite face cream.

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As other posters have stated, it does come in a small package BUT you dont need alot to do your face and neck (2 pumps). SO little goes along way. not greasy, yet very moisturizing. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great if you like overly potent public bathroom scent!

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I will not purchase this again. I am a sucker for vanilla, but this was a HUGE let down. Overly pungent and stinks of public washroom air freshners. Borderline nausiating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kitty LOVES these treats!

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Okay so I have your stereotypical "fussy kitty". I have tried MANY different brands of cat treats to which he usually turns his nose up to, not with these treats! He gets quite verbal if you shake the package. ANd his fur HAS improved, much softer and shiny too! I noted the change after approx 1 month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives