July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3198646

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUS422 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Works really well

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these once in awhile, and it really works. I put them on at night, after rubbing my feet with moisturizing creme, and I wake up with smooth and happy feet. The texture of the socks is really nice and soft too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spicey

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not one to drink a lot of tea, but I had to try this one. It's nice, but a bit to strong. I don't need to use any sweetener in this one, and that's a big pluss. Good quality brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too much flavour

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only tried this once, and I don't think I will try it again. The taste was too overwhelming for me, I had to throw it out. The design of the bow is nice though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yuuuum!

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best protein bar ever!! I have tried nearly every Atkins bar and some other brands too, but this is in my opinion the best. I love the chewy texture, and the fact that it doesn't have all the suger alcohols the others brand use. And it has lots of fiber too. I don't care if they cost a bit more than other brand, I will always buy this! <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like them

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These brushes are ok, and the price is exellent! I have other brushes from this brand too, and I love that they are all cruelty-free, natural and from recylced materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brush!

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every day for applying sun powder, and I love it! So soft, and the quality seems nice. I like the fact that it can be retracted. Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably the best omega blend!

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this is the best one out there. The ratio is important, and I think this matched my diett nicely because I don't eat a lot of fish. I take a table spoon every day, and mye joints feel smoother somehow. Go buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's pretty, and I like the decor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favourites!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've tries peppermint flavoured tea, and I really enjoy it. I'm not a huge fan of tea, so it was a nice surprise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this alot, I love it! However, too much of this, and the food will taste bitter, so be careful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I only use this salt now, and the taste is great. The grains are a little coarse, but I really don't mind. And it's supposed to be healthy too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Atkins rocks!

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is just one of many great bar from Atkins. I really like the combination of caramel, peanuts, nougat and chocolate. A recipe for success!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives