July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3198727

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELE698 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Not sure if I like it yet

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a scent that I am not familiar with, but with recipes I will try it. The smell is different from anything I have ever smelled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a great oil

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have made several things with this oil, bathsalts, shampoo and bathsoap. It is a very strong scent that lasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This oil has a very strong scent that lasts. I have used it in many things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good oil

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This oil I used as an anticeptic mixed with almond oil. It is very strong and will work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this oil

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The orange scent is very strong and this oil works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cosmetic oil

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is just right and used for cosmetic purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful oil at the right price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful and at the right price

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for all essential oil mixing and massages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I did not notice anything different

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I took these pills for two week and did not notice anything different, no additional energy, nothing. So I stopped taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You have to like wood

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is very strong, if you like woody smells, this is the one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives