July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3199351

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUS348 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

I am so happy iherb carries Frontier herbs

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

add turmeric to your soups. There was a great article on turmeric on Dr. Mercola's website recently. It is a medicinal spice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff works!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I tried this when we both started to feel a sore throat coming on. We both had very mild symptoms for a few days and never really got sick. I crushed the tablets for my children and mixed them with apple sauce and gave them 2 doses on two consecutive days and they never got sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great to avoid PMS etc

Posted on Nov 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this in the second half of my cycle and avoid cramps and headaches that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes ok

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had good results with Chestal and now tried this one, because someone recommended cherry bark. For my children, Chestal seems to work and tastes better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dissolves perfectly in water

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my water kefir and it thrives on it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect for children

Posted on Nov 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very easy to add to juice or water for children

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

makes RO water taste great

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

makes RO water taste great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

have taken this since I was a kid

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I grew up in Germany and remember taking this as a child. I take it when I get a sinus cold and use the netipot to prevent further infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this helps

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been doing Liver flushes for 2 years and this has become my Liver support for now. I think it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My family's #1 cold remedy

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My children react to this really well. It makes their noses run and their coughs more effective to get a cold over with faster. My children actually like the flavor of original drops, so I never bother with the children's version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

always good

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put this in my weekend breakfast waffles instead of melted butter...it makes it easier and adds a fantastic fat to the oat waffle recipe from Mothering Magazine that I love...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite flavor of Emergen-C

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Cranberry is the best flavor in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives