July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3200129

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIT009 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Very nice product!

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I received a sample of the Green Tea Skin Care Cream , and liked it so much I decided to order. I've only been using the product for a couple of weeks, but I am getting good results. It's light, non-greasy, and conveniently packaged (love the pump bottle). It's easy to use, I use it day and night, and I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Ramen!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love ramen, but rarely eat the regular kind, primarily because it has little, if any, nutritional value. Koyo ramen, with its miso base, organic noodles, with a pinch of sea salt, if perfect for me. If you're used to a lot of salt, it will taste a little bland, but give it a chance. It's a nutritious alternative to regular brands. I like the "Tofu" and the "Seaweed" recipes; both a really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Like the Formula

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the perfect baking soda for anyone wanting to AVOID aluminum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite Toothpaste!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this toothpaste for years, and I absolutely love it. I cringe at the thought of using anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Healthier Ramen Choice

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love ramen, but rarely eat the regular kind, primarily because it has little, if any, nutritional value. Koyo ramen, with its miso base, organic noodles, with a pinch of sea salt, if perfect for me. If you're used to a lot of salt, it will taste a little bland, but give it a chance. It's a nutritious alternative to regular brands. I like the "Tofu" and the "Seaweed" recipes; both a really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Travel

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This toothbrush is a little small for my big horse teeth, but it's a good "extra" brush to have on hand for travel or a house guest who forgot to bring their own. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Bad

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The Macro Greens Bar has the distinct "green" taste to it, but it is a better alternative than the ocean junk food snack out there. Got it as a free sample, but I'd definitely buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe this is a good product for some people, but with the health issues I have, this vitamin just didn't help me feel better as others (specifically Super Nutrition Women's Blend). Sorry, New Chapter, but this particular formula didn't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives