Reviewer3200443

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAX466 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Amped-up Lysine!

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lysine best banishes most viruses taken in high quality proteins thruout the day in addition to high quality supplements. Quantum excels in the lysine supplement department! When they added astragalus for overall immune support and olive leaf for additional support in times of immune system distress, they came up with a winning formula. Try it. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yeast Be Gone!

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best formula I have found for keeping the yeasties controlled while not making you nauseous if you follow the recommended dosage; I won't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Uncanny Respiratory Relief!

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Osha is powerful and 1-2 of these caps chase away lung infections when used 2-3 times per day in combination with a careful diet that banishes wheat and dairy which are inflammatory agents creating mucus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Go-To Skin Remedy for So Many Reasons!

Posted on Jan 22, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It took me awhile to find a silver ointment made of natural elements in an easy delivery system that heals all sorts of skin challenges in a jiffy. It has worked to mitigate skin infections in the short-term and other lesions over the long-term. I use it to reduce the nasties in noses and ears to shorten colds and flu for adults and children. A fabulous product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Gut Says "Thank You!"

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Great price! Keeps my innards singing with health and good digestion while chasing away the nasty yeasties!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Slow but Sure Wins the Race!

Posted on Feb 10, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If it's broke or hurt, this will fix it! Just give it time to do its job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Managing Immune Health during the Cold and Flu Season!

Posted on Jan 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For those of us who battle viral infections on both a long- and short-term basis, Quantum Health Super Lysine Plus is an anchor in supporting daily health. Wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Vitamin C!

Posted on Jan 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A concentrated product that maximizes absorption. A real find!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sinus Drip is a Thing of the Past!

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whether your sinuses are infected or are reacting to an allergen, BHI HEEL puts out a product that works EVERY time to clear one's nose and to immediately stop coughing stemming from nasal drip to the back of the throat. I carry it with me all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy Solution

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are lots of anti-inflammatory products. I have relied on this one for years to quickly alleviate edema due to infection and food reactions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heart Healthy

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CoQ10 protects heart function when used at a dose of about 400 mg per day. Doctor's Best works well and is one of the better priced products at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely tea!

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This high antioxidant white tea is perfect in taste, in packaging, and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives