Reviewer3200778

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JET607 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Like!

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes pastry better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so Yummy!!!!!

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids really like these and so do I.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite bar.

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So good!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

surprisingly good!!

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tast good. Not hard and dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

surprisingly good!!

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tast good. Not hard and dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

surprisingly good!!

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tast good. Not hard and dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!!

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like the taste, like the consistency. The only reason it does not get five stars is because I do not really know how it works in different dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like them!!

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tast good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok.

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tast ok, a bit strange aftertast. They are not my favorite bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not like this one.

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love many of the Yogi Teas, but not this one.I know that many people really like this flavor, but for me it felt just sickening. Licorice and cinnamon tea, however, very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can not get use to the Stevia flavor. Would so much like to enjoy this, but do not. I think it has a really bad aftertaste. For people who like Stevia I am sure this is super. For me it does not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives