Reviewer3200903

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SED730 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I love this Fish Oil!

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just ran out and ordered more. I have tried others that claim they have 1,000 mg of fish oil but truth is that it is all fillers. The DHA 340mg and EPA 450 mg are the fish oils, this has 60 mg of fillers and the rest is fish oil. That is 740 mg more than most other fish oils. I will be a life timer with this brand and with iherb!! My skin and hair have done wonders with this fish oil, so then I added Prim rose oil (omega 6's and 9's) and the effect is awesome. I can take hot showers and my skin is not tight anymore and I don't even have to put lotion on. No more flaky skin, no more hair falling out of my head and my skin is so supple. You won't catch me without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is AMAZING STUFF!!

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't go a day without it! It makes me feel much better and not something I can put my finger on. It helps me to sleep like a baby and I am an insomniac. One day without and I can't sleep, it works like a charm!! You won't catch me without this one. I do two drops and looks like it is gonna last a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel like it works!

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do notice energy and notice when I don't take it. Seems to keep me regular, I know strange huh?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Memory is sharper!

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice the difference when I don't take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Digestive Enzyme on the Market!

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had IBS and these enzymes with probiotics my symtoms are basically gone. iherb had these shipped immediately and I had them in my mailbox within 2 days. That's what I call EXCELLENT service. I am definitely sold on iherb!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fountain of Youth???

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been using this lotion for about 3 weeks and it does appear to give the skin a softer look to it. I am not sure I would buy it again because it isn't change enough to get again. When I put it on it feels great, soaks right in but after about 10 minutes I have to put moisturizer because it does not feel like I have any on. I have barely used 1/8 of the container and will continue to use the rest. If anything changes I will submit another review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good for after meals

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not so good on a daily basis. The results were more bitter sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pills (gels) way TOO BIG!

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried and tried to take them. Finally I gave up and went to the 60 day supply non enteric coated and those work way better. I originally was taking the 60 day supply but thought it would be nice to have 120 rather than the 60 day supply. Having smaller gels works way better. I love this brand and noticed a huge difference not taking the fish oil while waiting for the 60 day supply to arrive because I could no longer swallow the bigger gels. I do not plan to be without my fish oil. As long as I stay on it my skin is soft and supple and with out it, my skin is flaky, dry ahd itchy! iHerb had my new bottle of fish oil to me in 2 days, wow fast and that means I didn't have to go without for long!! Way to go Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I expected

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this 3 stars because it did not raise my blood pressure as I thought it would or regulate my cycles. I decided to try something else and abandon the Licorice root idea. It did give me energy for the first week and then it sort of was unnoticeable. I guess it just didn't work for me. I give iherb a 5 star for always fast shipping and great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took it for about two weeks and got lazy and now not on it. I do plan to continue and keep buying it. I noticed my skin more firm and by chest a bit more plump, even my lips appeared to be a bit more plump. Noting miraculous but I could see enough difference that I will continue to use it. Iherb has a great turnaround!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using a long time

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. recommended to prevent eye problems. I don't notice a diffefence. No side effects. I will continue to use. iHerb thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Its working...

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure I have been using it long enough to notice a difference. I just know I need it for my eyes per Optometrist. I will continue to use. iHerb was great in shipping and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives