Reviewer3201522

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OGU356 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

I like it.

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

hard to actually tell if your liver is better... but it seems to be doing the job i guess. i have gotten irregular bowl movements from using other liver cleansers, but NOT from this product. I like it. I used it more often when trying to loose fat, the liver processes fat, so good to keep it is shape while dieting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good balance

Posted on Dec 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

calming, took at bed time as recommended by an herbalist. seemed to help keep me grounded, and de-stress. good over all adaptogen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff...

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps me get a good deep sleep. best to take as directed, empty stomach and an hour before bed for best results. seems to help with fat loss also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff.

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gives a little pep to my workouts. a boost of strength. but not fake energy like caffeine can sometimes be. recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great non-chemical option for deodorant.

Posted on Jul 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this for a few years now. I enjoy it. Works well. May not last the entire day long, but it works for most the day. Smells good, not over powering, and they have a non scented one too. No skin issues, or any problems with this product. I like it a lot as a natural alternative . HIghly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Good Coco!

Posted on Jul 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is good stuff! And not loaded with any fillers, and it as health benefits of the cordyceps. Provides a nice energy and has a good taste. Recommended completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good balance

Posted on Dec 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

calming, yet energizing at the same time. seemed to help my adrenal fatigue after a time of stress, I took along with Ashwagondha at night time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the price.

Posted on Jul 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm no expert on Creatine, but this one seems to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good flavor, i use two pakets sometimes to make a more expresso style drink. caffine is just the right amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice flavor

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good taste. you can use two packets to make a more expresso like flavor. wish the price was a little lower, but i still buy it sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice flavor

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good taste. you can use two packets to make a more expresso like flavor. wish the price was a little lower, but i still buy it sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives