July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3202446

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUC967 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

WARNING !!!! Nattokinase can have very bad side effects

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

32 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I easily have bruises on my legs, more particularly when I'm trekking. Therefore I thought that product would help me. I could clearly feel the sensation in my legs and it was really agreeable the first week. But one morning I woke up with huge shocking bruises on my legs and behind my left hip. Finally we discovered that to scratch (insect bite) have been enough to create those. The next days, my capillaries broke all along my legs... When I understood the cause and effect with nattokinase, I stopped the treatment of course. Since then I have been treating my bruises with arnica. Be careful !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank you Iherb !!!

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks to your product, my eyes are stronger and I can again read as much as I want ! Here in Switzerland, I simply cannot affort myself those supplements, far too much expensive !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Where is the mango

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You will not find the good taste of the mango as they are covered with sugar :P

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Patchouli/ sweet orange body cream

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Be sure you like the sweet orange smell on your skin as it is the predominant odor in that excellent product. For instance, my daughter hate it ;) The texture is perfect, not oily. My sensitive skin say "thank you".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gimme more mango !

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. I have a hyper sensitive skin and this cream provides me a deep skin comfort without being sticky. The smell is great !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fortunately there is the Gingko ;)

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will give a kick when one is a bit slow motions physically and mentally !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10 day cream

Posted on May 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Efficient, the skin is comfortable. The smell is grassy, the texture is perfect !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10 night cream

Posted on May 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The formula really helps the skin to restore. For instance, it's really efficient on the burning, the skin is repairing itself faster. Apart from that, the texture is too dry and thick at the same time and the smell it bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotic

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot say that my digestion has got improved since I started to take those capsules. Personally I bought them as I'm suffering of regular vaginal mycosis after having intercourse. I definitely did not help to solve that specific problem. Instead, I went on with my bicarbonate of soda vaginal showers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

teeccino is definitely no coffee

Posted on May 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping I could drink a coffee without experimenting the side effects of the coffee on my bladder (burning, infection) but forget about it ! The taste is not similar moreover it's sweet and I dislike coffee or tee with sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps to relax my muscles

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had a deficiency in magnesium, therefore my muscles were contracting and not relaxing anymore in many parts of my body (for instance after playing piano). Doctor's best magnesium helped me a lot ! I took calcium at the same time as they are linked in their job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toner

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A basic toner without any wonder, but not harm. But honestly I never saw the real effect of a toner ;) The smell is really agreable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives