Reviewer3202758

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAR497 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great roasted carob.

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this carob. I mix it with some plain yogurt, a scoop of my chia seeds, and some Stevia and wow is it good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My two cats love these supplements

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All I have to do is shake the bottle and both my cats come running to take their vitamins. I hope they come back in stock soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These is a great supplement. I love that is is made in Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet lavender

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put a little on my pillow at night and it helps me to relax and sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mixed tocopherols.

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this vitamin E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great coconut oil

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product comes in a plastic bottle. I use it in my superfoods shake and on my skin. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love that these are chewable tablets and I get a wonderful deep sleep when taking 2 tabs q.h.s.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this cacao powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product really gives me energy. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fiber

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It really works. I use it in my morning smoothie and then I'm off to the races.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product for the taste and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives