Reviewer3203834

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUW537 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

best sweetener yet

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Stevia extract does not compare with the most popular Stevia product which has been cut with a filler. It takes only a fraction of a teaspoon to sweeten my beverages. It has no bitter or aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a good oil

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil has a good strong scent. I have used it to scent lotions and mineral oil. It only takes a couple of drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my review

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for three months and my blood pressure has gone from 144/3 to 114/73. What a difference. This is one product that you should really look into if your are looking to bring down your blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clears my stuffy nose

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I have a stuffy nose or feel like a cold is coming on, I take a Zinc. Within an hour the stuffiness or feeling of catching a cold is gone. I carry these with me all the time and have not had a cold or flu in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for soap

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Four onces scents eight pounds of my castille soap. The scent stays in the soap for as long as it takes to use the soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for soap

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Four onces scents eight pounds of my castille soap. The scent stays in the soap for as long as it takes to use the soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good coffee

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

I don't normally drink instant coffee. It is expensive, gets stale quickly, and doesn't usually taste that good. I do drink a lot of coffee. One morning, I had finished my pot of Joe and wanted a bit more. I got that sample of CafeCeps out and made a cup. What a pleasant surprise. I really like it. I intend to keep it in my camper since each serving is individually wrapped for freshnes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doctor recomended

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The doctor recomended that I take these. I had broken a few ribs and they still bothered me. I started using this supplement and the pain went away. I suspect the rib is finally healing and the magnesium relaxes the muscles around the fracture. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this stuff works

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have had isomnia for years. I take prescription meds to make me sleep. When the moon is in the second quarter even the prescription meds don't help. I chew one of these and the next thing I know, it is morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good coffee

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

I don't normally drink instant coffee. It is expensive, gets stale quickly, and doesn't usually taste that good. I do drink a lot of coffee. One morning, I had finished my pot of Joe and wanted a bit more. I got that sample of CafeCeps out and made a cup. What a pleasant surprise. I really like it. I intend to keep it in my camper since each serving is individually wrapped for freshnes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

relieves my pain

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have had fibro myalgia and rheumatoid arthritis for several years. The medicicines the doctor gave me had horrible side effects to the point where I wouldn't take them any more. I started taking feverfew a year and a half ago and I seldom ever have stiffness or pain. If I do have a little more discomfort than ususal, I take another Fever Few and within the hour, the ache is gone. I have had no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good choice

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my aching feet. They didn't hurt any more after a few days. I used this on my arthritic hands. They quit hurting, too. My knees started hurting with the onset of this cold weather. They aren't bothering me today. Try it, you may like it. I sure do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives