Reviewer3204262

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAQ295 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Again, another product I have been looking for.

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in the the sticks. We have 3 major chain grocers, and 2 major pharmacy chains for shopping options here. The next closest place to shop is a drive of 60 miles 1 way. The products I buy here are because I cannot buy them in my town. I will be a long time customer of Iherb, frankly I love what they have to offer, and the shipping is cheaper than if I had to drive to city to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very smooth on the tongue!

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I will be ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exceptional flavor.

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My go-to 1 square of chocolate for day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gone in a few days

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My grown children, and husband loved these. I will have to order again, just a little too high for the budget right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Muesli!

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But! I could not reorder because I decided it was more cost effective to make my own. I control the sugar and salt intake that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what I have been looking for!

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This flour makes great pancakes and muffins too! Will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite treat, or filler.

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I find myself using this product in most everything as filler, coating for chicken, or even a handful as a snack. This is another product I cannot get locally.. If you make home made granola then be sure to add a cup or two of Puffed Wheat Cereal to reduced the calories and fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can you say yummy?

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these, I just wish they came in sugar free variety. Otherwise a little too sweet for my liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still working with this oil.

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It may just be me, but slowly drizzling oil of any kind into my smoothie is not good. I could barely choke down my favorite smoothie after adding this to it. I am willing to try again, may I will blend longer, use less, or just lower my expectations. I have not tried using in as other than a cooking/baking aid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives