July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3204611

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIX949 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Easy and painless

Posted on May 23, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Veet wax strips for a while but after trying HairOff I am going to continue using that instead. The strips are transparent so it's easy to place them correctly (with Veet I have torn off small pieces of my lip by accident) and the wax has a nice not-too-sticky consistency. My best tip is to use a very fine powder on the skin first, to avoid the wax to stick to the skin and only to the hair (I use a fine mineral finishing powder). I also apply lip balm on my lips, to protect the lips from the wax. As long as the instructions are followed this product works really well and doesn't irritate the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This smells amazing!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best smelling shower gels I have ever had. I love vanilla but I often find that body products have a nausiating, synthetic smell and tend to be too sweet for my taste. This one, however, has a genuine, pleasant vanilla smell and a nice hint mandarin. I absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome conditioner

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

By far the best organic conditioner I have tried. Smells absolutely fantastic and has great texture. Hair is efficiently detangled and non-greasy. Highly recomnended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent taste

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was not expecting something this healthy to taste this good! I mix it with chocolate oat milk and I love it. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for good organic, parabene free products for a while. I have tried out several, but most of the time I end up disappointed. That is not the case with this product, though. I love the scent and texture of both this and the Lemon scented version and I will try out some of ther other scents too. Would absolutely recommend it! For me it is also a very big plus that these products aren't tested on animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This smells fantastic!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this product. I have tried a lot of different organic shampoos, but this is the best I have tried so far, and it smells so good I almost want to drink it:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible taste

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product may very well work but for my sake that would be because the taste makes me loose my appetite. I have tried several of the other Triple Leaf teas and generally I like them, but this is the exception.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my thing

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like this at all and threw it out before using it up. I think the grains are too small and I really don't like the smell. I'm going to stick to my Avalon Organics products as I find them a whole lot better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best face cream I have tried!

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I totally love this, it is light and non-greasy but has enough moisture to take care of my dry skin areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great little mints

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always have a box of these on my desk at work and use them as a breath freshener. They taste good and both I and my colleagues love them. They are small but work great:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably the best scrub I've had

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this! I often find body scrubs to be way too oily, but this one is not. It has a very nice texture and a little goes a long way if you add a little water before you start to scrub. The smell is nice as it genuinely smells like chocolate and it leaves my skin soft and moisturized. I already ordered another jar to give to my chocolate loving best friend:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love the Weleda body series and this is no exeption. Smells great, wonderful texture and great foam. Makes me feel clean and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives