July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3204660

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAH122 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Really helps!

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

other than making my tongue white if I don't keep it under my tongue while disolving... :) It really does help calm me down and away from the smokes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within 5 days of taking this mineral suupplement, I am sleeping better, nails look better (already!!), feel better - energy lasts longer, the 4 o'clock slump is starting to go away, and overall I can tell a positive difference.I will re-order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For a pale, pale Swede

Posted on May 16, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

living in MN... this has helped with sunburn when we start getting sun. Think it also may have contributed to my weight loss, but don't know for sure. This will be my second summer and am anticipating another year of "no burn" when out in the sun.. I like this a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Summer's on its way...

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so we'll see what happens when I spend time in the sun.. I'm very fair and burn easily. One thing that has happened is that I've lost 30 pounds (WHOOPIE!!) without really trying to. I am not sure if the weight loss is due to this product or the Vit D3 or the fact that I don't eat 4-6 pieces of w.wheat toast with butter and peanut butter every day (LOL) as I used to.. any maybe it's a combination of everything.. don't know. I'm more interested to see if I can be out in the sun without sunscreen (poison).. will report back later in the season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on May 08, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first 3 times I took it, I experienced no 'flushing' from the niacin part. 4th time I did.. slight tingle in extremities but quite mild. I decided to take one e/o day and that seems to do the trick (no tingling). Increased energy almost right away. Happy with my choice of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buy this NOW

Posted on May 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is NOT horrible, not even slightly horrible, much to my delighted surprise... helps restore energy, will re-order for SURE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like chemicals

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will finish the bottle but will not order again because it smells like chemicals and urine color waaaay too yellow. My search continues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on May 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

take this with my VitD3, cal/mag, etc. helps because I don't enough dark green leafy veg (consistently)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wouldn't be without this

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best I've found - for me... my digestive systems loves this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!

Posted on Jun 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is what I've been looking for! My stomach loves it, worked immediately. Going to order this one or the 'one up', the one with Betaine HCI and selected herbs... not sure yet. But WILL order one of these, as my stomach hasn't been so happy in ages!!! Also use "Acid Ease", which my stomach also loves - the two together are awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A second review

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had major surgery on 15 September. Prior to that, I had stopped taking Fiber Perfect for awhile - no real reason, just sort of 'forgot'. Well, after the surgery and resultant problems with elimination, I remembered I had some Fiber Perfect, so in desperation, I took the full dose before I went to bed and again in the morning, on an empty stomach. Boy-oh-boy, did that get things moving - with no bloating or discomfort whatsoever. Then, I miscalculated the time to receive another order (due to the warehouse move), and I didn't receive my products as quickly as normal. I was 'forced' to purchase an OTC fiber product at local store; it didn't work and I got all backed up again... well, you don't need all the particulars, :) My product arrived and I am once again 'back to normal' and feel so much better! This product works very well for me and I do take the full dose morning and night, unlike some of the reviewers' comments about taking a smaller dose; each person is different. I will no longer allow myself to run out of Fiber Perfect! I tried to order some today and see they are out-of-stock. As soon as it's back in stock, I will be ordering a couple of bottles, maybe even the 'quantity' pricing amount. I do not want to run out again, ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great service

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Again, jury is out on 'results' of taking product.. have chosen to trust it is doing its job. iHerb customer service is VERY good. Easy to order, fast delivery, responsive customer service person when I called.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives