July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3205016

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEH366 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not Convinced about this product

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have just gone through a late season flu in aus, unfortunately this product was of no value . Not sure how it scores so many great testimonials.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

am impressed, took about 4 days to feel a shift, will explore more products through this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am not sure what the hype is all about.

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the taste is pleasant enough - I tried this together with intestinal movement formula - have noticed nothing worthwhile to report on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First day quite a buzz of well being

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how long this will last, will use occasionally for effects of energy, mental clarity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Discontinued after 3 days

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

On first day of taking this product I suffered head aches and nausea ( actual vomitting) - the nausea has lingered for day 2-3. I have sent Jarrow an email inquiring about this response.Have decided to cease usage for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works initially.

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first few times you notice an immediate alertness...however after that the body builds tolerance and there is no noticeable difference. I shared this with a friend who had a similar experience. I use it now on the odd occasion monthly or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alert..

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Had a heightened effect - will work with this herb once in a while

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

does create a shift with mood and energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the taste of milk powder -

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

with good immunity effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Experienced Palpitations

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Used this product for two days, not persevering with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Below average produce

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Was intrigued by the etherium gold products - they had a subtle effect - which influenced me to try the other harmonic range products - this particular one just felt like drinking a sweetener - no ostensible benefits whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the smell takes a bit of getting used to.

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

cannot comment on product too early.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives