Reviewer3205476

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUN419 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Sweet and tasty

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love how these bars are sweet and yet don't make me dizzy. I have bad reactions to regular sugar (glucose) and these are a great substitute to the ordinary sweets that I can not eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and is not too heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Original

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are quite original in taste and texture. While the taste is new and takes some getting used to, I found them to be a great topping for mashed potatoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have never tasted golden berries before and that was my loss. These taste sweet and sour at the same time, go great with tea and I recommend them to any berry lover out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They are just what I expected them to be. Great taste, perfect for cereal or just as a snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gets the job done and everything good you ever heard about it is true! Chances are you've done some reading before considering this product, but if you did not, then go ahead because there are tons of beneficial things you will get from using coconut oil. From frying to making face and hair masks,I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fell in love with it!

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I must say, that I use it two times a day for washing my face. It has a drying effect and the smell is just gorgeous! I love it and have been using it for over a month now, so the beneficial effects are quite visible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

People who complain about flavor should really consider what they want out of their tooth paste. I for one, want it to be as harmless as can be and effective at the same time and I do understand that this is already asking much. This toothpaste gets the job done! It does not make my teeth "dead white" it keeps them clean and healthy without all that fluoride. True, it does have a neutral taste, but that's because it's tooth paste and not a candy bar! It's a great product and I am more then satisfied with the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's great!

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell, love the result and that's without any conditioner. My hair is clean, my dendruff is subsiding and all this with natural shampoo. No way am I going to use something different from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The candy is good and without the excess sugar that is usually present in most sweets. Although the taste leaves much to be desired, but I guess it's either loads of sugar and taste or natural ingredients and an ok taste. They still work for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply Awesome!

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are awesome! I am a big fan of wasabi and this crunchy fried snack is simply awesome with some cheese! I recommend it to anyone who likes spicy snacks and an intricate taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives