Reviewer3205476

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUN419 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Sweet and tasty

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love how these bars are sweet and yet don't make me dizzy. I have bad reactions to regular sugar (glucose) and these are a great substitute to the ordinary sweets that I can not eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and is not too heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Original

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are quite original in taste and texture. While the taste is new and takes some getting used to, I found them to be a great topping for mashed potatoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have never tasted golden berries before and that was my loss. These taste sweet and sour at the same time, go great with tea and I recommend them to any berry lover out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh as though I have just made them my self from a coconut!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have never eaten a chocolate so dark and now I know what I've been missing! The bitter taste and an almost sour aftertaste is amazing. I never knew a square of chocolate could give such a vast array of tastes. It's not just chocolate, it's an experience :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite good

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and is nutritious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love that taste! I did not notice how fast I ate them. They were gone all too fast :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Good!

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought a whole bunch of spices from this brand, because they are so much better then what I find in stores. The smell is great, as if it's fresh and has just been cut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmm...Coffee

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is great and the taste is even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Them

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love these! I’d love to see even more variety of jelly beans available for purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They are just what I expected them to be. Great taste, perfect for cereal or just as a snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives