Reviewer3206213

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIG535 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great quality tea

Posted on Jun 11, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many peppermint teas and this is by far the best. It has a great rich mint taste. some others I have tried are rather tasteless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome lotion

Posted on Jun 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a very hard time finding a lotion I can use as I am very particular about ingredients due to an almond allergy and chemical and fragrance sensitivity. This lotion is awesome. It has a great creamy texture and a very light scent that smells kind of like bubble gum. I just wish it came in a larger size!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Jun 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my bathroom as handsoap. It is wonderful as it does not dry out your hands and has a nice light citrus scent. I ran out and had to use one of my old grocery store liquid hand soaps and I immediately noticed a difference. My hands felt very dried out right after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Thorne

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highest quality supplements. This works great for my son's sluggish adrenals. I have also taken it in the past and it worked great for me to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I expected.

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't discover until after I had received product that Fibrosol, listed in other ingredients, is from corn. Since I try to avoid corn and corn based ingredients this won't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Thorne

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Highest quality supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Thorne

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Highest quality supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great lemon smell. I put a few drops in Dr. Bronner's unscented castile soap. Makes a wonderful lemony soap. I am also planning to use it in a home-made lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong scent.

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't like the smell of this product. I have found most of Nubian Heritage products to have very strong scents. Although I am extremely sensitive to fragrances, even if natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great rice.

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very flavorful good rice. Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorites

Posted on Jun 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great lip balm. I love the vanilla scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice lotion, but strong smell

Posted on Jun 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients and texture of this lotion are excellent, but for me the smell was a little overpowering. It has a very sweet coconut/papaya smell that is quite strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives