Reviewer3206353

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEM753 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Ok, contains milk

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these without realising they cointain milk. It says so on the label, but I missed it. Large drawback for me, probably ok for most other people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh.

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are way too bitter for me, but boyfriend is in love with them, so they are a staple at our house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just plain good

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Clean clothes, fragrance free - happy me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the smoothest

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the smoothest hemp protein around, but good value for my money. Also, yay for organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Intense

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe this is a cultural thing, but hey - when I see olive and aloe, and for sensitive skin, I kind of think of a nice, neutral scent, which I can assure you is certainly not what I found here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not exactly chocolate

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not care for the taste of this, it did not really bring a chocolate-like taste - even with real chocolate it made the whole taste artificial and weird.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great grab-food

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, they were so great that I simply had to learn to make something like that myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is what I have been waiting for. Not even the super-creepy logo can keep this from getting five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thumbs up!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this rice protein. Its taste is dark and rich and goes really well in my morning oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great

Posted on Jul 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can't handle the taste of the oil. I know it would be better and cheaper if I could, but as it is, capsules is the way to go for me. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vegan treat

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I live in Norway, so I had never had vegan marshmallows before, but I really love these! The only problem was that they disappeared a bit faster than I had planned for them to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite product

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

"Mommy, they sell my vitamins on the internet! The ones we can't find anymore!" My daughter was so excited to find these, and I was, too - chewable vitamins without fake sugars are hard to come by for some reason. I'll give her these until she's old enough for the switch to capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives