July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3206882

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAR609 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a few years now, and I find it to be a highly absorbable form of magnesium. It has really helped me to keep my heart palpitations in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eyesight help

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if it's the placebo effect or not, but I definitely feel that I can notice an improvement is my night vision when I take this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Omega product I have ever tried. There is absolutely no fishy taste/aftertaste ever. I have never been disappointed with any Nordic Natural product I have purchased. It is a superior company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

UTIs a thing of the past

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Before I went through menopause, I never had a problem with UTIs. Ten years post-menopausal I began having them often - That is until I discovered this product. Not only will it cure a UTI in 4 days,but will prevent future episodes if taken on a daily basis. To cure an established UTI, follow the directions on the product. As a preventative, I find that 1 teas.morning and before bed, does the trick. This product works better than any other D-Mannose product I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strenghthen your immune system

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this product to be effective in shortening or completely preventing upper respiratory viruses if taken at the first symptom. I have had consistent success with this product as opposed to other echinacea products I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recently purchased

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I recently purchased these but haven't been taking them long enough to form an opinion of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Granddaughter loves them

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased these for my 7 year-old granddaughter who is an uber picky eater. It was always a fight to get her to take her old vitamins (big name brand), but she absolutely loves these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. The soft gels, although large, are extremely easy to swallow, and there are no "fish" burps ever! I highly recommend this great product from a great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have tried Nutiva brand of coconut oil, and I won't be buying any other brands any time soon. This is the best I have ever tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Q-absorb Co-Q10, 100mg.

Posted on Jun 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Jarrow never disappoints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good formula

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken many B-complex formulas over the years, and feel that B-Right is one of the better ones. There is a proper balance of the B vitamins, and the absorption is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A few burps.

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel that this is a good product and actually purchased it because of other very positive customer reviews. My only disappointment is that I do have a little of the fishy burps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives