Reviewer3207183

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAT075 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good!

Posted on Nov 06, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very cost effective product, probably the best value and potency per capsule available. Ive used it for fatigue and balancing of the HPA Axis/fatigue and works. I take 2-3 per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allimax-Alliforce-Allimed

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Allimax is a great product I started off with his but for greater potency and effect I now use Alliforce which has 270mg Allicin Powder per capsule and is $32 for 90 caps - superb immune booster. I hope Iherb can supply this?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Potency EPA, great price

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best ratio of EPA (500mg per capsule) to DHA available, great for energy and general health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has good levels of all the essential vitamins for mums to be, plus good levels of Calcium&magnesium. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top Quality

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as I needed a yeast free multi with good levels of vitamins and minerals. This has everything I need and I feel good taking it. Excellent quality and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product Used to combat CFS

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pure EPA with very low DHA, proven to treat Chronic Fatigue, ADHD and Depression, as evidenced in the Books By Dr Basant Puri, Ive used EPA as an essential part of my treatment regimen along with Rhodiola, Ashwagandha and Pure Allicin extract (Alliforce/Allimax/Allimed)even though these conditions have different causes, couldnt be without this, great for feeding brain and energy levels great price and quality, thanks to Iherb once again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this for 3-4 months now, gives energy boost without any downsides. Great potency and quality, the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Value

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good value, will keep taking this as it has some amazing benefits, Im sure it has helped me with general immunity, and check this research out:

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Shelled Hempseed

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent price and very good source of essential fats, Lignans, fibre, protein. A superfood at a super price thanks once again to Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im using this against viruses and infections from CFS - And I think it has made a significant difference. I chose this over other brands because it is 15% Oleuropein (higher than others) and a concentrated 20:1 extract, I am going to keep using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Assists Relaxation and Sleep

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, definitely feel more relaxed when taking this, I take 2 caps before bed, also help me fall asleep fast. I will keep using this, am only suprised other makers such as Jarrow havent released anything similar. Thanks now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Shelled Hempseed

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is just a great product at a great price, I sprinkle liberally onto porridge with some blueberries, raspberries and occasionally melt a few small chunks of dark chocolate into it..Mmm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives