Reviewer3207488

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOC219 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great!

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these! I was under a lot of stress and had tightness in my shoulders and neck so I started taking 2 of these a day. The tightness and pain melted away after about 2 days and I felt calm again. It was a miracle after months of pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fight back against the reactive mind!

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin B-1 helps one handle environmental restimulation better and keep stress down and stability up. Be sure to take with C and Cal/Mag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still checking it out.

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't have the heavenly smell of other aubrey products and hardly any lather, but it has good ingredients and my daughter's hair is very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A staple in my cupboard.

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The price is right and this is so important for adrenal support. I take it at night with my cal-mag and sleep very restfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stress fighter

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and helps keep you going.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My chiropractor/nutritionist had me start taking these to handle my blood sugar and cholesterol levels. I'm feeling so much better on just 2 of these a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than a daily vitamin

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel great when I take this daily - whether or not I take the rest of my vitamins.Plus I paid about double at a certain health food chain so the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep better and fight depression

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great product and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I love this product. Makes hair shiny and silky plus smells heavenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AHH, blessed sleep!

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

If you have trouble falling or staying asleep I found this very helpful - I took 500mg for every 50-75 lbs of body weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fight back against the reactive mind!

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin B-1 helps one handle environmental restimulation better and keep stress down and stability up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great deal!

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I paid almost $50.00 (yes, that's right) more for a bottle of this in a local health food store. It's an excellent product so I'm glad iherb offers it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives