Reviewer3207613

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAX466 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent product

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I only began using this a day or two ago, so I have no real results yet, other than the delicious taste and easy digestablity. I think I wish it had more protein, but I am adding my own to my smoothies. I had thought I might have to give up anything with a decent chocolate flavor, but this flavor rules!!! I look forward to coming back to tell you how great it makes me feel!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was a reorder, my obvious reaction to the product. The flavor really masks the (normal) aftertaste of using a little too much stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I kinda like it...

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with this product, although when I use the full scoop my smoothies tend to be just a little gritty. I like the flavor it adds and will continue to use this product. I bought it as a supplement to use during a cleanse that requires two liquid meals which can be smoothies. I plan to continue using this product as part of my maintenance plan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these greens...

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used similar products with almost all of the same ingredients, but this is by far the best. I usually mix it in with a smoothie and except for the color (which sometimes doesn't change much, except for lighter-colored smoothies, which tend to look, well, a bit muddy, but who cares?)the flavor only improves! This has become my go-to green powder, for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A new flavor for me

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love Wisdom Natural Sweet Leaf Liquid Stevia, so I ordered this flavor. I think I like it even more than the lemon drop, which is saying a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lip balm. I makes me look for people to kiss!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a find!

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got this bottle at a special price with something I ordered and I had no familiarity with the blender ball. How simple it is -- and how wonderfully effective! It blends so easily and so well, and the bottle's design makes it very easy to use. I recomment this product with no reservations and am delighted that IHerb introduced me to it in such a nice way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luscious!!!

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I normally eat raisins as a part of something else, but these are the best raisins I have ever eaten, They are large and moist and a total treat. I wish they were a little less expensive, although they are currently on sale, or came in bigger jars. But I will be happy enough if they stay as they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect Tea

Posted on Jun 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This has become my favorite tea and I never miss an opportunity to share it with friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Green Tea

Posted on Jun 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Not a big fan of green tea, but I love Tulsi Tea. Now I get the great benefits of both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely, simple, delicious tea

Posted on Jun 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am only drinking Tulsi Tea these days, thanks to my first exposure through this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so much

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good, but no real stress relief. I will keep trying. Perhaps I was less stressed than I thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives