Reviewer3209953

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOZ126 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Sooo silky!!

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best shampoo I have ever used. I have a sensitive scalp and it doesn't irritate my scalp, and it doesn't leave my hair feeling stripped. I think it's pretty gentle. It also defines my curls a little. I have used this on relaxed and natural 4b/4c hair and I absolutely love it. I wouldn't use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a facial cleanser and it doesn't leave my face dry or itchy. I also use this as a shampoo and it feels like it is cleansing yet moisturizing. It does not dry out my hair or feel as though it is stripping it of it's nutrition. I am also an African American with natural 4b hair. Excellent shampoo! I will continue to use this as my shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I order it every time and it lasts a very long time. It is also very light, so it doesn't weigh down my hair. And it adds shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong smell

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a nice texture, very creamy and thick for people with thick coarse hair. But it has such a strong smell that I didn't want to try it more than once. It also made my hair look dull and feel stiff. I used this on natural 4b hair and I will not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth!

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually able to wipe my finger across the layer of shea butter and rub it into my finger and watch it melt. It is very smooth. It feels whipped unlike other raw shea butters I have tried in the past

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not greasy!

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am African American and I have natural 4a/4b very thick hair and most oils tend to just sit on my hair, but this oil had no greasy residue and it can be applied directly to the scalp as a scalp treatment. It has essential vitamins that are great for the hair also! This is an oil that I will be buying again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sooo much better than shea butter!!

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I usually always order the shea butter, but this one melts so much better than shea butter and it's not as thick as she beuuter either

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

staple product!!

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this as my deep conditioner for about a year now and just started using their whole line. I love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Staple product!

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this as my conditioner wash for about a year now and i love how soft it makes my hair. Definitely will continue to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Conditioner!

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It really defines all of the curls on my head and leaves a shine and moisture that I absolutely love

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to me

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have yet to use this gel. I do plan to use it to slick down my puffs and possibly do my two strand twist outs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried yet..

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my roll and sets. I heard that its awesome so i can't wait to try it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives