Reviewer3210027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAX229 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Essential Product

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the most important product for developing muscle. It does not mix easily, it stays top of the water, and has bitter taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality Pruduct

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste (much better than fruit punch), easy mix, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for home made sports drink

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use 500mg Taurine for my home made sports drink with L-carnitine. It is a good anti-oxidant for preventing muscle soreness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Taste

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Creatine Monohydrate(CM) more than a year (of course with cyle)then switch the Creatine etyle Ester complex (such as BSN), taste is much better. But I do not see any better improvement than CM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Before exercise

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you do not have time to drink coffee before exercise. This is the easy solution do not take on empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Value for money

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is the best product in Twinlab Mass products.Use shaker if you want to mix with milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is necessary to take BCAA before exercise. It is excellent price for the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for after Training

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Realy micronized, it is pure powder. It mix realy well, I include it into my home made sports drink and post training protein powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick Energy

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is quick energy source for training (before and after). Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for home made sports drink

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use L-Carnitine Liquid for my home made sports drink with Taurine. It is good for energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is excellent protein powder before bed time. After using Casein, my workout pain decreased. Taste is also very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use every morning after breakfast. It covers daily need of omega3 with good balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives