Reviewer3211141

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OHA592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Overall OK

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I might have gotten a somewhat old bag, not too fresh and potent taste. But I will still recommend it. It originates in Egypt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay, nothing special

Posted on Nov 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this by random to check out different brands. Its very good for basic handwash. But a bit harsh and stripping for other bodyparts. I'd reccommend to try the Dr. Bronners bars or their castile/liquid soap instead, especially if you may have a somewhat sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong. Fresh. Fair price

Posted on Feb 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Best mint tea Ive bought thus far. Though since the tea is cut up kinda rough (more retained oils = good)), there is a little bit of small stems in it. It wouldn't stop me from buying it again though. Go for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great.

Posted on Apr 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy more of this. Doesnt irritate at all, moisturizes nice. Smells good and natural. No added fragrance. The essential oils and cucumber extract make good additives! Good value for $.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Apr 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells sort of like liquor, but the scent isnt that powerful. Gotto love it though. hundred times better than any chemical potion that most people use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty great

Posted on Apr 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing to complain about. The smell, as with the other Aubrey aftershaves is not too overpowering at all. Almost too faint. Its alcohol is from organic lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than aspartame

Posted on Nov 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Would give 5 stars if they used a little more natural sweetening like stevia, instead of all that sugar. Plus the flavor lasts for less than 2 minutes. 100 times better than the aspartame you get at stores though. Ill probably order more of the triple berry and spearmint version sometime

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the better natural deos Ive tried.

Posted on Feb 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Citrus fruit is very effective for odor control, due to their anti-bacterial anti-fungal etc properties. A slice of fresh lemon as deodorant works much better (even better than chemical aluminum blockers) But thats not for everyone. (esp women who shave often - it stings a little then..). Im going to use this daily. Works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Overall reccommended

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, lasts a heck of a long time for sweetening various beverages, serial, foods - whatever. 2 drops for a big cup of tea is plenty. Minus for the plastic drop-straw. Thats a big nono... You can however changed it really easy with a glass pipe if you have similar bottles at hand. Changed it without trouble in 2 minutes. Also, personally, I prefer a more bitter lemony taste, so this might not be the best choice if that is your case as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allright

Posted on Dec 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job. Though comparative to Dr. Bronners it is quite a bit more watered down, - and of course not organic at all. Id get this again if there was no other alternative, but if you conemplate to try this I say get Dr. Bronners insttead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives