Reviewer3211297

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAN139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Concentration improved!

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After several days I noticed a improved concentration!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best blue chips!

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this chips, not too salty and so crispy and fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You really see a difference! The skin feels soft and moisturized. Good anti-aging effect, love this serum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizing!

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This foam shave does not dry out your skin and has a nice scent. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ear inflammation!

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using this product I got an ear inflammation. I did an ear irrigation before with an other product, maybe it was too much rinsing! Anyway the handling is very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this shampoo!

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have thin short hair and have to wash it every day because it gets greasy the next day. After washing my hair with this shampoo it feels very clean and stays longer fresh. My hair looks healthy and shiny. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Does not dry out the skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works very well!

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For sensitive skin, removes eye Make-up very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great conditioner!

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Improves hair texture, my hair and scalp feels good and looks healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good shampoo!

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Soothes itchy scalp, adds body and shine. I like it for my fine short hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste!

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take once a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice colour!

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good for sensitive scalp, makes your hair feel stronger and more shiny. Does not smell aggressive. Do not forget to put on the cloves!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives