Reviewer3211377

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OQO041 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

the best

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best that Atkins offers in endulge bars! Little artificial aftertaste en a mix between a milkyway and a marsbar! Just be careful not too eat all in one go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and filling

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice almondy taste! Good as a meal replacment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reaaly nutty

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the sweet vs the salt taste of the nuts, very filling and good on long walks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful taste

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Milky way with nuts in, wonderful taste, no artificial sweetener taste at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dream taste

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Biggest problems with these are that I can't stop eating them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality chocolate

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easiest way to make your own sugarfree chocolate. Trying to get the best balanse between stevia and other sweetners

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Real nice creamy taste. I use it with soy milk and it is really filling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

almond taste

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I found that the cookies had a bit of an almond taste to them, which I actually liked, but the artificial sweetener takes the best taste away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

getting used to it

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It needs good washing to get rid of the fishy tast, but the texture is really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chocolately

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste, but clear that there is an artificial sweetener in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but not great

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of peanutbuttercup, but there is a clear tasteof artifical sweetner here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

artificial taste

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not the good taste I am used to from the other chocorite proteine shakes. very artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives