Reviewer3211897

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAC923 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

One of the most powerful garlic mushroom formula available

Posted on May 04, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can't beat this for the price. It is like Levaquin or more as an herbal. Great for flu season or just to keep your immune system strong. You can break open the capsules and sprinkle on your food to help the children and picky eat it. Works great with mashed potatoes and gravy :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Green Tea Extract

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This looks like the red form of green tea. Amazingly potent for such little pills. I sometimes combine them with [Irwin Naturals, System-Six, 130 Liquid Soft-Gels Irwin Naturals, System-Six, 130 Liquid Soft-Gels to take 1/2 the soft-gels dose

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Green tea supplement I have tried

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is amazing. I usually take 6-12 of the green tea soft-gels a day. I only have to follow System-Six as they direct per day. I can even get by with 1/2 dose by combining every other day with Country Life, BioChem, Green Tea Extract Antioxidant Formula, 1000 mg, 90 Tablets

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea Tree oil

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is difficult to get great melaleuca like oil which is the most common name brand of tea tree oil. I use this to extend the life of my more expensive oils from doTerra

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good deal on peppermint oil

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this now brand of peppermint for years. Never been disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think this is the best Multi for Men for the price

Posted on May 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product. I feel better taking it. Men need to take a multi formula different that children and women. Take this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Comforting, great tasting natural way to calm and/or get to sleep

Posted on May 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great for supplemental program for calming all ages. Good for older people to work quickly to give that little extra to get to sleep or help while waiting for the slower acting pills to kick in

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a great idea! Green Tea Energy and Herbal Strength

Posted on May 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I used to buy the Green Tea Fat Burners from Wal-Mart. I like these much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good For You and Great Tasting

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have found the high concentration of acai and noni plus 4 other great juices in Life Time 6 to not only work great but it tastes awesome. The concentrations are actually listed unlike other brands

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderfully refreshing Healthy paste

Posted on May 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. It has so many good ingredients for your teeth with none of the bad. Did you know zylitol was an antibacterial also? Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives