Reviewer3212311

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAL677 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

NO MORE WRINKLES

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for the past 3 weeks and have seen a smoother texture to my skin....wrinkles seem to be less noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL FOR SKIN & JOINTS

Posted on Dec 15, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

MSM has been a lifesaver for my skin and joint problems...no more stiffness in the morning....wonderful feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I used this product to prevent nausea on a cruise and it worked!!!! Now I take it for indigestion great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Total Mins Iron Free

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this product for 4 years & feel great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, B-50 Caps

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many B-complex tablets & cap...this is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT MEAL REPLACEMENT

Posted on Dec 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This Whey protein is the best one I have tried....it has a great taste. I drink it in the morning and it curbs my appetite ...very good product for weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product for the prostate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Ohhira's Probiotic Formula

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely an imazing product. I have had IBC for years. After being on this product for 2 months it has been a miracle no more problems.....I give this product more than 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOULDN'T BE WITH THIS PRODUCT!!!

Posted on Dec 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have a problem with digestion and this product has been a lifesaver......

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab tomato Lycopene

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My husband take this for prostate support. He's 70 yrs old and no prostate problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives